An update on where I’ve been and what I’ve been up to 


It’s been a while since my last post. Today I decided to download the WordPress app to keep up to date whenever I have time. 

I recently graduated graduated from my New Media program at Ryerson. I was a year and a bit late from having to divide my time working part time working on a research project contract job at UfT, part time laser cutting at Ryerson, and overnight cash at Sobeys.
  As of right now my contract with Ryerson has ended and they no longer need me as they have opened up a lab for students that includes my job and more, and the project for UfT has been suspended temporary (hopefully not permeant as we were really close to completion).  All I have left is my overnight job at Sobeys which I work half the week to cover my expenses. 

Because I now have more free time than I have had in a very long time, I’ve decided to, for a while, dedicate as much time as I can to working on an interactive narrative art project which I started on a year ago but have made lackluster progress. I’ll discuss that in my next post. 

Leave a comment